Question: How to Delete Uber Promo Code?

Answer: Uber promo codes cannot be deleted or saved to use at a later time. Uber promo codes are intended to automatically apply to your next eligible trip.

Uber customer support is the only ones who can delete a promo code off your account. It’s very rare that they will do so. We have heard of only a hand full of people who were able to get Uber to delete the first ride free promo code off their account. If you go to the payment tab in your phone you should see the promotions tab. If you go into your promo section you will see that there is no way to delete your code.

If you would like to contact Uber and see can they delete your promo, you can do so by going to help.uber.com/riders please login to your account for further assistance.

http://Ucustomersupport.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Delete-Uber-Promo-Code.jpghttp://Ucustomersupport.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Delete-Uber-Promo-Code-150x150.jpgRideshare Community SupportPromo CodeDelete Uber Promo CodeQuestion: How to Delete Uber Promo Code? (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Answer: Uber promo codes cannot be deleted or saved to use at a later time. Uber promo codes are intended to automatically apply to your next eligible trip. Uber customer support is the only ones who can delete a promo...Rideshare Support Community...